more Hyesung’s comeback performances!

August 31, 2008 at 4:23 pm | Posted in performances, Shinhwa | Leave a comment
Tags:

More of Hyesung’s comeback performances (that I promised I’d stalk, lol). His voice is just PERFECTION; every performance is vocally awesome. So instead of repeating that 4976523 times, I’ll just comment on other stuff. Oh, and his hair is nice. =)

280808

Because of You

Credits to furara @ youtube

The stage looks gorgeous and I love what he’s wearing. I like how he hung his head after the performance, plus the wind blowing, it looks cool, somehow. xP

Awaken

Credits to 80sLN @ youtube

I love how many instruments are on the stage; violins, cellos, guitars, drums, a DJ (he’s very far away from the stage, but still xD) and a keyboard. I’m loving Hyesung’s rocker attitude too. But I laughed a little at the way he was moving at around 2:25 when the two guitarists came up on either side of him and did their solos; he moved a little but still so restrained, lmao. I think if it was me I’d have, I dunno, imitated the guitar strumming and bobbed my head up and down? lol. xDD

290808
Because of You

Credits to 80sLN @ youtube

I didn’t know that this song also requires the violins and cellos since it has never been performed with them, lol. Love his outfit, again. (He just looks good, heck. xDD)
.

When is Because of You MV gonna be released? I can’t wait. And the translations of the lyrics of the songs too; I need those like, YESTERDAY. D:

Younha’s album was released 2 days ago in Korea; so far it sounds very good but I’ll have to listen to it more. =)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

