080904 m!Countdown – Hyesung Because of You performance.

September 5, 2008 at 8:51 pm | Posted in performances, Shinhwa | Leave a comment
Tags:

Credit: wanyi79 @ youtube

^Don’t watch here but click on the link and watch in high quality to truly appreciate how gorgeous Hyesung the high quality video is.

I swear I don’t do nothing but listen to this song all day, even though my posts lately have all been about Hyesung and this song xP.

What can I say? Flawless performance. Well, technically it is flawless except for the last high note being just slightly pitchy, but I’m just being my perfectionist self xP. It’s just such a great performance; I think I’ve watched it more than 5 times and listened to just the audio more than 10 times =X. Hyesung, why are you so perfect? ♥

.

There’s news that Dongwan may enlist earlier than Eric T.T.

All the best, Ricwan! ♥♥♥

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

