0905 & 0906 Hyesung – Because of You perfs.

September 7, 2008 at 2:45 pm | Posted in performances, Shinhwa | Leave a comment
Tags:

Credits: wanyi79, 80sLN @ youtube

080905 at Music Bank

^With only the two guitarists and drummer.

.

080906 at MBS Everyone CMB

^Alone, for the first time. I think I prefer some instruments to be on the stage xP.

.

080906 at Music Core

^With the full orchestra. One of my favourite performances of this song, as every note is sung very nicely, especially the high notes. Gosh IDEK; every performance is so perfect that I can’t say which are my favourites *__*.

.

I’m sure that I have watched all the performances of this song so far. Not that I can’t help it; one of the first things I do when I go online is to go Shinhwa Changjo or Youtube to check whether there’s any new performance. I think my brain has short-circuited or something ‘cos I seem to be obsessed with this song; it’s scary how many times I listen to it in a day T.T.

I totally didn’t see this coming but.. after his new album, Hyesung is now one of my favourite members in Shinhwa, along with Dongwan and Minwoo. Guh, my favourites make up half of the group =X.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

