081107 Dongwan – Promise (with Younha) at Music Bank

November 7, 2008 at 11:04 pm | Posted in performances, Shinhwa, Younha | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

credits: 80sLN @ youtube

Both of them are looking and SOUNDING great, it’s better than the previous performance :). I lost count how many times I’ve listened to this performance, haha xP. Love the high note at 2:50, the harmonization, and how in the later half of the performance they were looking at each other while singing ♥. I think I’ve said this far too many times, but I really love them so so hard. Dongwan’s one of my favourite members of my favourite boyband, while Younha is my favourite female artist and my #1 girlcrush. Their voices are enough to make me melt into a puddle of goo *_____*.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

